Styrelsen på Bokskogens GK

Styrelsemöte hålls sex till åtta gånger per år. 

Peter Kollert

Peter Kollert

Ordförande

0703-67 99 69
peter.kollert@hotmail.se

Maria Gårdemyr

Maria Gårdemyr

Vice ordförande

0730-87 59 39
maria.gardemyr@hotmail.com

Jörgen Johansson

Jörgen Johansson

Kassör

Jorgen.Johansson@sydvatten.se

Jonas Olsson

Jonas Olsson

Ledamot

0706-23 56 56
jonas@jursla.com

Anders Paulsson

Anders Paulsson

Ledamot

0706-003188
anders.paulsson@hotmail.com

Thomas Ahlberg

Thomas Ahlberg

Adjungerad Klubbchef

0705-76 02 15
thomas.ahlberg@bokskogen.com

Peter Hanson

Peter Hanson

Suppleant

Emma Swanberg

Emma Swanberg

Suppleant

0720-803168
emma.swanberg@outlook.com

Filip Johansson

Filip Johansson

Suppleant

0733-344856
filip.carlgunnar@gmail.com