Styrelsen på Bokskogens GK

Styrelsemöte hålls sex till åtta gånger per år. 

Peter Kollert

Peter Kollert

Ordförande

0703-67 99 69
peter.kollert@hotmail.se

Charlotta Nordenberg

Charlotta Nordenberg

Ledamot

0702-118 297
charlotta.nbg@hotmail.se

Jörgen Johansson

Jörgen Johansson

Vice Ordförande

Jorgen.Johansson@sydvatten.se

Jonas Olsson

Jonas Olsson

Ledamot

0706-23 56 56
jonas@jursla.com

Anders Paulsson

Anders Paulsson

Ekonomi

0706-003 188
anders.paulsson@hotmail.com

Peter Hanson

Peter Hanson

Ledamot

Susanne Rönnerling

Susanne Rönnerling

Suppleant

0731-445 533
susanne@ronnerlingform.se

Filip Johansson

Filip Johansson

Suppleant

0733-344856
filip.carlgunnar@gmail.com

Charlotte Fransén

Charlotte Fransén

Suppleant

0721-850 502
lotta.fransenhotmail.se

Thomas Ahlberg

Thomas Ahlberg

Adjungerad Klubbchef/VD

0705-670 215
thomas.ahlberg@bokskogen.com